choirnotes

IMG_0654


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chancel, Chrysalis, Calvin Choirs

September/October/November/December 2017

(as of 10/1/17)

 

Wednesday, September 6, 7:30-9 pm, Chancel Rehearsal

Sunday, September 10, 10 am, Chancel anthem (The Lord Is My Strength)

Wednesday, September 13, 7:30-8:30 pm, Chrysalis Rehearsal

Sunday, September 17, 8:30 and 11 am? Chrysalis anthem (Amazing Grace)

Wednesday, September 20, 7:30-9:00 pm, Chancel Rehearsal

Sunday, September 24, 11 am, Chancel Anthem (Hymn of Praise)

Wednesday, September 27, 7:30-9:00 pm, Chancel Rehearsal

Sunday, October 1, 11:00 am, Chancel anthem (Holy Manna)

Wednesday, October 4, 7:30-9:00 pm, Chancel Rehearsal,

Sunday, October 8, 11 amChancel anthem (Be Still and Know)

Wednesday, October 11, 7:30-9:00, Chancel Rehearsal

Sunday, October 15, 11:00 am, Chancel Anthem (Soon and Very Soon)

Wednesday, October 18, 7:30-8:30, Chancel Rehearsal, 8:30-9 Calvin Rehearsal

Sunday, October 22, 11 am Chancel anthem (God So Loved the World)

Wednesday, October 25,   7:30 -8:30 Calvin Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, October 29, 11 am, Calvin Choir anthem (A Mighty Fortress)

Wednesday, November 1, 7:30-9:00, Chancel Rehearsal

Sunday, November 5, 11 am, Chancel anthem (Witness)

Wednesday, November 8, 7:30-9:00, Cantata Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, November 12, 11 am, Chancel anthem (I Thank You, Lord)

Wednesday, November 15, Cantata Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, November 19, 11:00 am, Celtic Thanksgiving service

Wednesday, November 22, NO REHEARSAL

Sunday, November 26, 11:00 am, solo, no anthem

Wednesday, November 29, 7:30 pm, Cantata Choir rehearsal

Sunday, December 3, 11:00 am, Bells of Eastminster anthem

Wednesday, December 6, 7:30 pm, Cantata Choir rehearsal

Sunday, December 10, 11:00 am, Chancel anthem (60th Anniversary) (Creation Sings)

Wednesday, December 13, 7:30 to 9:30 pm, Cantata Choir rehearsal with orchestra

Sunday, December 17, 11:00 am, CANTATA (The Winter Rose)

Wednesday, December 20, 7:30 to 8:30 p.m., Chancel Choir rehearsal

Saturday, December 24, 9 pm, Chancel anthem (What Sweeter Music Can We Bring?)

Wednesday, December 27, NO REHEARSAL

Sunday, December 31, -no choir anthem

Please contact Randy at rdy1949@gmail.com if you will be absent.