Our Leadership

Home / About Us / Our Leadership

9-24-2017 to 8-31-2017 Eastminster Church Officers

 

 

Updated 8-14-2017 

EPC Bookkeeper:  Mindy Smith                                                                                   

Administrative Assistant: Beth Anne Foess

 

Session

Name Assignment Cell 717 Phone 717 Email Year
Craig Baker Christian Ed. Co-Elder 578-4927 764-1594 cbaker3850@verizon.net 2018
Ann Bowman Communications Comm. 495-5099 495-5099 pfzbuster@comcast.net 2020
Lee Hankey Facilities Mgmt. Comm. 881-0230 lehankey65@gmail.com 2018
Jack Hynd Clerk 309-9102 757-6307 hyndj1047@comcast.net 2018
Todd Lord Administration & Personnel 825-1382 668-8525 tmlord@hotmail.com 2019
Georgia Mazzolla Missions Committee 574-1567 793-2056 gsmazzolla@aol.com 2020
Tim Ruth Worship 495-5166 846-5502 truth@stockandleader.com 2018
Jan Trattner Congregational Life 578-4969 trattnerjs@gmail.com 2020
Betsy Trumble Christian Ed. Co-Elder 303-907-1408 246-2822 trumbleem@yahoo.com 2019
Richard Witzke Stewardship 578-6678 757-3155 rawitzke@comcast.net 2018

 

 

 

Deacons

Name Assignment Cell Phone Email Year
Barbara Blymire CG #1 717-880-9165 741-9415 barbarablymire@aol.com 2018
Chuck Campbell CG #4 717-542-1827 854-1183 charles.d.campbell@leidos.com 2018
Tom Courtney 724-372-4093 724-372-4093 tcourtny@hotmail.com 2020
Nancy Dostal CG #6 717-578-7011 755-4133 nan365@comcast.net 2018
Dan Folk CG #3 717-650-8709 755-4581 dwfolk@aol.com 2018
Thomas Fleisher CG #1 717-712-2467 712-2467 tomcfleisher@gmail.com 2019
Sally Frey 757-5187 robfrey@mac.com 2020
Ken Kellar CG #5 717-779-3687 235-0898 kellarken@outlook.com 2019
Kathy Lord 941-374-0632 668-8525 KathyLord@comcast.net 2020
Lois Moore 717-586-7650 246-0113 lamoore725@comcast.net 2018
Fran Mount 751-2876 alfranmt@comcast.net 2020
Judy Shuster CG #5 717-817-6666 846-9632 cntrygal48@comcast.net 2019
Dee Smith CG #4 717-870-3289 870-3289 deedsmith722@yahoo.com 2019
Lee Spancake CG #2 717-758-4206 843-6439 yrkbonnie@verizon.net 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustees

Name Assignment Cell 717 Phone 717 Email Year
Glenn Bloss   873-8904 741-0011 gbloss@comcast.net 2018
John Ehrat 755-2420 ehrat@comcast.net 2018
Bob Hopkins 840-9836 srhopkins@verizon.net 2020
Carl Klinedinst 846-6568 cekbirddog@verizon.net 2019
Daniel May 577-7868 Daniel.j.may@hotmail.com 2019
Mel Trumble 781-9515 246-2822 trumbleem@yahoo.com 2020

 

 

Pre-School Board

Name Assignment Cell 717 Phone 717 Email Year
Lonna Ashton   757-1715 laa3@comcast.net 2019
Bob Moore   371-4116 757-4458 rmssmoore@comcast.net 2020
Michele McWilliams   428-9780 mmcwilliams92@gmail.com 2020
Brett Peterson   578-1601 578-1601 brettpeterson81@gmail.com 2018
Tara Shultz 757-6163 rogtara@comcast.net 2018
Sue Ann Randall 542-6697 542-6697 sarandall47@gmail.com 2019
Linda Williams 873-3415 64linnyk@gmail.com 2020